x
This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. More info. That's Fine
 
 

Wanted : HP300 series rs232 Serial Cable and psu adaptor
Moderators: C:Amie

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [15 messages per page]

Forums · General Discussion · hpcBay (For Sale, Trades & Requests)

pontiacws6uk
Posted 2018-07-03 4:35 PM
#
H/PC Newbie




Posts:
3
Member Nº:
34874
Location:
United Kingdom
Status:
Wanted : HP300 series rs232 Serial Cable and PSU adaptor


Will swap for 1 of the following from the HP360 LX

windows CE 2.0 + 4MB ROM card (rare ) should work with 320lx aswell

hp360lx internal ram module 4mb

HP360 LCD screen and assembly ( white backlight)

HP 360LX US keyboard and top assembly

HP 300 series main Battery cover and all port covers , except litium battery cover

or selection of working 6502 CPU (MOS ) 4 x CPU's

Will post anywhere in EU europe and USA .

also want a collection of HP 320 /360 Windows CE software . swaps -
 Top of the page
Richard Plume
Posted 2018-07-04 11:37 PM
#
H/PC Philosopher

1001001002525


Posts:
371
Member Nº:
11
Location:
Toronto, Canada
Status:
Hi;

I don't think I have a 360LX serial cable anymore (I'll have to do some digging), but I do have a cradle, North American AC adapter and a 360LX with a broken hinge if you want. Let me know if you need them.


Rick
 Top of the page
Karpour
Posted 2018-07-05 8:21 PM
#

Factorite (Elite)

10025


Posts:
126
Member Nº:
14294
Location:
Austria
Status:
Afaik all the HP handhelds use the same connector, so a 720 cable will work just as well on a 360lx
 Top of the page
CE Geek
Posted 2018-07-05 9:49 PM
#


Global Moderator
H/PC Oracle

1000010005001001001001002525


Posts:
11960
Member Nº:
845
Location:
Southern California
Status:
. . . or the cable for a 680, or a 690, or a 620LX, or a 660LX.
 Top of the page
pontiacws6uk
Posted 2018-07-06 2:51 AM
#
H/PC Newbie




Posts:
3
Member Nº:
34874
Location:
United Kingdom
Status:
thanks guys all amend the description )))
 Top of the page
pontiacws6uk
Posted 2018-07-06 2:53 AM
#
H/PC Newbie




Posts:
3
Member Nº:
34874
Location:
United Kingdom
Status:
thanks mate, But I already have the cradle already , but thanks for the offer , thats really good of you , is the ac adaptor 230 or 110 v?

Edited by pontiacws6uk 2018-07-06 3:03 AM
 Top of the page
Richard Plume
Posted 2018-07-06 9:53 PM
#
H/PC Philosopher

1001001002525


Posts:
371
Member Nº:
11
Location:
Toronto, Canada
Status:
The AC adapter is an original HP unit. It's dual voltage input - 100-240 volts, but it has North American-style fold-out prongs.

Rick
 Top of the page
hpc:factor« View previous thread · hpcBay (For Sale, Trades & Requests) · View next thread »

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [15 messages per page]

Jump to forum :
Search this forum
Printer friendly version
E-mail a link to this thread
Seconds to generate: 0.242 - Cached queries : 61 - Executed queries : 9
Server Time now is: Monday, 19 November 2018 - 13:5