x
This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. More info. That's Fine
HPC:Factor Logo 

Latest Forum Activity

New member from Germany

Citgo Page Icon Posted 2023-01-12 8:26 PM
#
Factorite (Elite)

Hey guys,

My name is Dominik, I was developed 1981 and I'm still running. Made in Germany by only 2 people. Small company.
Well... started my digital period with a C64 and ended in a world where everything is so fast, short lived and weird developed. For changing a bulb in a car today you need a degree in astroohysics. Hm...

So, we are all the same here. Loving the old devices. Wondering if my kids will lately collect their samsung galaxy S20 in a showcase as a retro device... haha

however. I'm an electronics engineer by profession and I also run the Kilotec.de website, where I offer some conversions and repairs for the Sega Game Gear, Atari Portfolio and the HPs. There are also many accessories and software.

I started programming with the C64, but never really did it professionally. Nevertheless, I had brief insights into Delphi and Pascal. But I write my software in Basic or C. Some small apps from me for Windows CE will be presented here soon.

I hope for a lively exchange and take a look at my page. It's unfortunately only in German, but it also has pictures

Dominik
 Top of the page
torch Page Icon Posted 2023-01-12 8:31 PM
#
Subscribers
H/PC Guru

I took a look at your programs! They are cool. I don't have any SH3/SH4 devices, but I'd love to try them out + purchase.

Welcome to the forum - we always appreciate new people!

What Windows CE device(s) do you have now?
 Top of the page
C:Amie Page Icon Posted 2023-01-12 9:29 PM
#
Administrator
H/PC Oracle

Welcome to the site

What is your favourite legacy device?