x
This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. More info. That's Fine
HPC:Factor Logo 
 
Latest Forum Activity

Cisco Aironet 350 ACU?

1 2
thenzero Page Icon Posted 2023-04-15 7:53 PM
#
Avatar image of thenzero
Subscribers
H/PC Elite

Posts:
744
Location:
United States
Status:
Same behavior occurs with an ambicom 54G and an aironet 350, and both of those will connect fine with security turned off, so I guess it's an issue with the supplicant itself somehow.
 Top of the page
thenzero Page Icon Posted 2023-04-16 4:29 AM
#
Avatar image of thenzero
Subscribers
H/PC Elite

Posts:
744
Location:
United States
Status:
Update- decided to try with a different AP...and it worked! I now have working WPA!
 Top of the page
torch Page Icon Posted 2023-04-16 9:19 PM
#
Avatar image of torch
Subscribers
H/PC Guru

Posts:
5,540
Location:
United StatesĀ 
Status:
Thank you for following up.
Is your access point set to WPA1 or WPA1/WPA2 mixed mode?
 Top of the page
thenzero Page Icon Posted 2023-04-16 11:55 PM
#
Avatar image of thenzero
Subscribers
H/PC Elite

Posts:
744
Location:
United States
Status:
WPA only
 Top of the page
1 2
Jump to forum:
Seconds to generate: 0.25 - Cached queries : 43 - Executed queries : 28