This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. More info. That's Fine
HPC:Factor Logo 

Soundtrack to a Handheld

Handheld PC News

Posted 19 years ago | News | Chris Tilley 0 comments

MarriSoft Logo
In what is indisputably a first for the Handheld PC community. Game makes marrisoft have released the soundtrack to their as yet unreleased TunnelX Evoluzione in mp3 format.

The album, titled 'MODS' is by Luther Blissett and his Electronic Orchestra contains 11 Tracks used in TunnelX Evoluzione.
  1. The Hole (Intro)
  2. Al3
  3. Al2
  4. Mts3
  5. New Dream Red1
  6. Kiss (feat JUXX)
  7. Break 'Da Guitar Beats #EXPERIMENTAL AREA#
  8. Scanner Track
  9. Slappingbass
  10. Pindaro
  11. Grungle (Outro)
The release is available in downloadable mp3 format for only $4.99 US (£2.80 GBP, €4 EUD, ¥560 JPY est) from the marrisoft website.

View: marrisoft
Posted on 29 September 2004 at 00:00By Chris Tilley (C:Amie)

Comments on this article

There are no existing comments for this news item. Be the first to add one! Please log-in to make one.
You must be logged-in to comment on this article. Please login or register, its free!

Note: Anonymous commenting is disabled in order to keep the quality of responses to a high standard.