x
This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. More info. That's Fine
HPC:Factor Logo 
 

Handheld PC News

News: Windows CE 5.0 Live Technical Chat

Posted 14 years ago | News | 0 comments | Author: C:Amie

Do you have tough technical questions regarding Windows CE 5.0 for which you're seeking answers? Do you want to tap into the deep knowledge of the talented Microsoft Embedded Devices Group members? If so, please join us for a live Windows CE 5.0 chat and bring on the questions! Windows CE 5.0 is the operating system that is powering the next generation of 32-bit, small-footprint and mobile devices. This chat will cover the tools and technologies used to develop devices using the Windows CE 5.0 operating system.

Join the live chat on the MSDN chat forums at 4pm UTC (5pm BST, 9am PST, Midday EST)

View More

MSDN Chats
Posted on 28/09/2005

Comments on this article

There are no existing comments for this news item. Please log-in to make one.
Commenting has either been disabled on this article or you are not logged in. Click here to login or register, its free!

Note: Anonymous commenting is disabled in order to keep the quality of responses to a high standard.