x
This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. More info. That's Fine
HPC:Factor Logo 
 

Windows CE 5.0 Live Chat!

Handheld PC News

Posted 13 years ago | News | 0 comments | Author: Chris Tilley

Microsoft Expert Chats Logo
The Microsoft Developer Network (MSDN) are havign their second Windows CE On-Line expert chat for 2006. Join Microsoft MVP's and product specialists at 8am GMT (9am CET, 7pm AU EST, 3am US EST).

"Do you have tough technical questions regarding Windows CE 5.0 for which you're seeking answers? Do you want to tap into the deep knowledge of the talented Microsoft Embedded Devices Group members? If so, please join us for a live Windows CE 5.0 chat and bring on the questions! Windows CE 5.0 is the operating system that is powering the next generation of 32-bit, small-footprint and mobile devices. This chat will cover the tools and technologies used to develop devices using the Windows CE 5.0 operating system."

Download: Outlook Calendar Reminder

View More

MSDN On-line Chats
Posted on 11 February 2006 at 23:56

Comments on this article

There are no existing comments for this news item. Please log-in to make one.
Commenting has either been disabled on this article or you are not logged in. Click here to login or register, its free!

Note: Anonymous commenting is disabled in order to keep the quality of responses to a high standard.