x
This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. More info. That's Fine
HPC:Factor Logo 
 
Latest Forum Activity

timguit Page Icon Posted 2011-01-06 9:58 PM
#
Avatar image of timguit
H/PC Newbie

Posts:
9
Location:
United States
Status:
JUST A QUESTION: IS THERE AN IPAQ COMPATIBLE TO THE J720?
 Top of the page
CE Geek Page Icon Posted 2011-01-06 10:01 PM
#
Avatar image of CE Geek
Global Moderator
H/PC Oracle

Posts:
12,676
Location:
Southern California
Status:
Not sure what you mean. Can you tell us a little more about what you need?
 Top of the page
timguit Page Icon Posted 2011-01-06 10:11 PM
#
Avatar image of timguit
H/PC Newbie

Posts:
9
Location:
United States
Status:
I HAVE AN HP J548 AND AN HP J720. I FOUND OUT THE 548 IS THE SAME AS AN IPAQ RX3715. I WAS JUST WONDERING IF THE 720 HAD AN IPAQ "TWIN"?
 Top of the page
CE Geek Page Icon Posted 2011-01-06 10:24 PM
#
Avatar image of CE Geek
Global Moderator
H/PC Oracle

Posts:
12,676
Location:
Southern California
Status:
No, because there was never an iPAQ Handheld PC - only Pocket PCs were sold under the iPAQ name. (Besides, the 720 was released before Hewlett-Packard acquired Compaq Computer Corporation, so the iPAQs sold back then were under the Compaq brand name rather than HP.)
 Top of the page
C:Amie Page Icon Posted 2011-01-07 10:24 AM
#
Avatar image of C:Amie
Administrator
H/PC Oracle

Posts:
18,066
Location:
United Kingdom
Status:
Why are you typing in caps?
 Top of the page
timguit Page Icon Posted 2011-01-10 3:41 AM
#
Avatar image of timguit
H/PC Newbie

Posts:
9
Location:
United States
Status:
Thank you for the reply
I accidentally had the caps lock on. sorry
 Top of the page
Jump to forum:
Seconds to generate: 0.125 - Cached queries : 63 - Executed queries : 9