x
This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. More info. That's Fine
HPC:Factor Logo 
 
Latest Forum Activity

adding software to my 790

flamin
flamin Page Icon Posted 2005-08-11 9:15 PM
#
Status:
could I add software to mymobilepro 790
 Top of the page
Snappy! Page Icon Posted 2005-08-11 11:04 PM
#
Avatar image of Snappy!
H/PC Elder

Posts:
1,712
Location:
New Mexico, US
Status:
flamin - 2005-08-11 7:15 PM

could I add software to mymobilepro 790


erm ... yes? ... you can add software to your MP790.
 Top of the page
Yoldering Page Icon Posted 2005-08-11 11:23 PM
#
Avatar image of Yoldering
H/PC Vanguard

Posts:
2,579
Location:
The Lone Star State
Status:
What would you like to add? There is a lot you can. 790's are great!
 Top of the page
flamin
flamin Page Icon Posted 2005-08-12 7:03 PM
#
Status:
what I meant to say is that how do I get internet? I know it has a modem but do I
need internet software like juno ?
 Top of the page
cmonex Page Icon Posted 2005-08-12 7:23 PM
#
Avatar image of cmonex
H/PC Oracle

Posts:
16,175
Location:
Budapest, Hungary
Status:
fortuntely the answer is NO you don't need an extra software for connecting to the internet (unless the provider requires it.. but then you just have to find another isp)
 Top of the page
Jump to forum:
Seconds to generate: 0.125 - Cached queries : 60 - Executed queries : 9