x
This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. More info. That's Fine
HPC:Factor Logo 

Latest Forum Activity

BCH56 Page Icon Posted 2023-10-22 6:24 PM
#
H/PC Newbie

Man, why is it so hard to just find simple downloads, lol? I am new to the Windows CE arena, having been a Palm fanatic for many, MANY years, and the software was always so easy to find. Now I am excited to own my first HPCs, finally got ActiveSync to recognize my 360lx via IR on my IBM Thinkpad running Windows XP, and am having such a good time. But man, finding programs has been a challenge, to the point it is just frustrating. Not giving up, maybe just whining, lol?
 Top of the page
C:Amie Page Icon Posted 2023-10-22 8:34 PM
#
Administrator
H/PC Oracle

Top of the page
BCH56 Page Icon Posted 2023-10-23 12:42 AM
#
H/PC Newbie

Thank you for replying. I’m not worthy yet to download from your site. ?? I look forward to when I can. I guess I was referring to the Internet in general, all I could find was version 6, which I don’t want, lol. And I find that most things I am interested in are dead links. Really am enjoying your site. Have learned a lot already about my cool palmtop. ?? Thanks!
 Top of the page
BCH56 Page Icon Posted 2023-10-23 2:32 AM
#
H/PC Newbie

Those question marks were supposed to be smile faces, lol!
 Top of the page
CE Geek Page Icon Posted 2023-10-23 8:55 AM
#
Global Moderator
H/PC Oracle

Don't use the emojis built into your phone's virtual keyboard. A simple colon and parenthesis will do.
 Top of the page
Castor Page Icon Posted 2023-10-26 7:48 AM
#
H/PC Newbie