x
This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. More info. That's Fine
HPC:Factor Logo 
 
Latest Forum Activity

wyrm Page Icon Posted 2015-07-12 7:59 PM
#
Avatar image of wyrm
Factor Fanatic

Posts:
70
Location:
Achterhoek, The Netherlands
Status:
Talking about resurrecting an old thread....

Is there anyone here who has a Doom port for my CE2.0 SH3 HPC? Been searching for it for hours now without any luck
 Top of the page
Karpour Page Icon Posted 2015-07-13 7:04 PM
#
Avatar image of Karpour
Subscribers
H/PC Philosopher

Posts:
439
Location:
Austria
Status:
I found this in my little software archive, not sure what the minimum version required is. Let me know if it works!

http://www.ohnitsch.net/public/DoomCE.zip
 Top of the page
wyrm Page Icon Posted 2015-07-16 10:42 AM
#
Avatar image of wyrm
Factor Fanatic

Posts:
70
Location:
Achterhoek, The Netherlands
Status:
Thank you for helping! I tried it on my Casio Cassiopeia 21S (SH3) and it gave me the "'doomce2sh3' is not a valid Windows CE application" message. That seems strange.... I'll keep searching/trying for a solution. It seems cool, a vintage game on vintage hardware.
 Top of the page
1 2
Jump to forum:
Seconds to generate: 0.156 - Cached queries : 60 - Executed queries : 9