x
This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. More info. That's Fine
HPC:Factor Logo 
 
Latest Forum Activity

SoftMaker Office 2008 winCE 4.2

Moderators: C:Amie

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [15 messages per page]

mconverso Page Icon Posted 2020-07-03 3:23 PM
#
Avatar image of mconverso
Subscribers
H/PC Newbie

Posts:
1
Location:
Italy
Status:
I don't know if the forum can help me

SoftMaker Office winCE 4.2
it would be a masterpiece
for my Psion Netbook Pro Teklogix

I downloaded
https://www.hpcfactor.com/scl/1071/SoftMaker/Office/version_2008?pag...

File Size Architecture
pm2008_en_hires.cab 7.93 MB StrongARM
MD5: 77F49C4624BA3F6742BB2A7A7F1A889A
pm2008_en_lores.cab 7.93 MB StrongARM
MD5: B36CE22589E61DF8FA31A985D1CE7B78
pr2008_en_hires.cab 6.41 MB StrongARM
MD5: 065AD8C1D6DE7168E3ACE4E226A1A85E
pr2008_en_lores.cab 6.41 MB StrongARM
MD5: 5FBA39F6B7DC569BAC83302CF79C4EBF
tm2008_en_hires.cab 10.98 MB StrongARM
MD5: 0B9EBB3C3D4D2479A25C9E91EAC20C4D
tm2008_en_lores.cab 10.95 MB StrongARM
MD5: 09FBDA9A1773A847B8E81B43FC2308BE

but e.g. for TextMaker
the soft don't accept the password
with or without
MD5:

I think
It needs
also
name and email
in exactly the way
as in the confirmation email
receipt from SoftMaker

if possible
I look forward for reading from you ASAP

thanks in advance for your time

Cheers
Maurizio Converso
Roma Italy

 Top of the page
Quote Reply
C:Amie Page Icon Posted 2020-07-04 11:35 AM
#
Avatar image of C:Amie
Administrator
H/PC Oracle

Posts:
15,425
Location:
United Kingdom
Status:
Maurizio,

You can still buy SoftMaker Office via https://www.hpcfactor.com/news/?iid=826 for €35.50

The installers that we have in the SCL are not warez, they're for use by licensees.
 Top of the page
Quote Reply
Karpour Page Icon Posted 2020-07-06 2:54 PM
#
Avatar image of Karpour
Subscribers
H/PC Philosopher

Posts:
257
Location:
Austria
Status:
Sorry to budge in like this, but does that CD actually contain a version of PocketDOS that is not bound to a specific device ID? I never bought PocketDOS since I understood that the license is bound to a device, and I honestly would not be able to decide which of my 20 Handhelds I want to buy it for
 Top of the page
Quote Reply
C:Amie Page Icon Posted 2020-07-06 4:15 PM
#
Avatar image of C:Amie
Administrator
H/PC Oracle

Posts:
15,425
Location:
United Kingdom
Status:
Please see the comment here: https://www.hpcfactor.com/news/?iid=826
 Top of the page
Quote Reply
mconverso
mconverso Page Icon Posted 2020-07-18 3:35 PM
#
Status:
Hi Chris

I've bought the CD

but It seems
that TextMaker and PlanMaker
are not soft compatible
with
WinCe 4.2
of my NetBook Pro TekLogix Psion:
very strange

all the best

 Top of the page
Quote Reply
C:Amie Page Icon Posted 2020-07-19 10:52 PM
#
Avatar image of C:Amie
Administrator
H/PC Oracle

Posts:
15,425
Location:
United Kingdom
Status:
What error are you getting? The Netbook Pro is an ARM system, TM/PM should work fine on ARM, just like they do on the MP900C
 Top of the page
Quote Reply
hpc:factor« View previous thread · HPC:Factor Related Discussion · View next thread »

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [15 messages per page]

Reply
Jump to forum:
Seconds to generate: 0.043 - Cached queries : 40 - Executed queries : 30
Server Time now is: Friday, 27 November 2020 - 9:20