x
This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. More info. That's Fine
HPC:Factor Logo 
 

Notification of Site Outage

Handheld PC News

Posted 12 years ago | News | 0 comments | Author: Chris Tilley

HPC:factor v2.0 Logo
HPC:Factor's network connection carrier have notified us that a scheduled outage will take place to our internet connectivity this coming Wednesday.

The outage will last for "15 minutes to 6 hours" starting at 12:01 AM EST on Wednesday the 24th January.
- 5:01 AM GMT/UTC
- 6:01 AM CET
- 9:01 PM PST

We don't anticipate that the site will be down for the entire 6 hour window, however visitors can expect there to be some loss of service during the period, and that we will be running at full service again by 6 AM EST of the same day.

View More

HPC:Factor
Posted on 20 January 2007 at 13:22

Comments on this article

There are no existing comments for this news item. Please log-in to make one.
Commenting has either been disabled on this article or you are not logged in. Click here to login or register, its free!

Note: Anonymous commenting is disabled in order to keep the quality of responses to a high standard.